Citizen     Business     Government     Visitor    

Technical Services Contacts PDF Print E-mail

PRIMARY CONTACT INFORMATION

Wyoming Department of Agriculture - Technical Services Division

Wyoming Department of Agriculture
Technical Services Division
Main Office

2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307.777.7324
Fax: 307.777.6593

Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Technical Services Division
Weights and Measures Laboratory

6607 Campstool Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307.777.7324
Fax: 307.777.1943

STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION

Hank Uhden
Manager
Phone: 307.777.6574
Fax: 307.777.6593
hank.uhden@wyo.gov

Polly Cross
Assistant Manager
Phone: 307.777.6590
Fax: 307.777.1943
polly.cross@wyo.gov

Kelsey Hart
Office Support & Licensing
Phone: 307.777.7324
Fax: 307.777.6593
kelsey.hart1@wyo.gov

WEIGHTS AND MEASURES

Robert Weidler
Supervisor - Weights & Measures State Metrologist
Phone: 307.777.7556
Fax: 307.777.1943
robert.weidler@wyo.gov

WEED AND PEST

Slade Franklin
Weed & Pest Coordinator
Phone: 307.777.6585
Fax: 307.777.1943
slade.franklin@wyo.gov

PREDATOR MANAGEMENT

Kent Drake
Predator Management Coordinator
Phone: 307.777.6781
Fax: 307.777.1943
kent.drake@wyo.gov

FUEL QUALITY, PESTICIDE LICENSING AND REGISTERED SERVICE TECHNICIANS

Scott McDonald
Fuel Quality, Pesticide Licensing and RST Program Coordinator
Phone: 307.777.3502
Fax: 307.777.6593
scott.mcdonald@wyo.gov

FIELD STAFF

Matthew Manore
Inspection Specialist
Sheridan
Phone: 307.675.5642
matthew.manore@wyo.gov

Kim Decker
Supervisor - Inspection Specialist
Cody
Phone: 307.754.2992
kim.decker@wyo.gov

Cynthia Fulton
Lead Officer - Pesticide Enforcement Powell
Phone: 307.754.3152
cindy.fulton@wyo.gov
Monte Hill
Inspection Specialist
Rock Springs
Phone: 307-362-7194
monte.hill@wyo.gov
Dale Heggem
Grain Warehouse Examiner -
Inspection Specialist - Torrington
Phone: 307.640.1806
dale.heggem@wyo.gov
Wes Brown
Product Registration - Inspection Specialist - Cheyenne
Phone: 307.777.6573
wes.brown@wyo.gov
Jedd Lester
Lead Inspector - Inspection Specialist Evanston
Phone: 307.679.7004
jedd.lester@wyo.gov
Shane Howe
Pesticide Enforcement Officer Cheyenne
Phone: 307.777.6959
shane.howe@wyo.gov
Ryan Radden
Inspection Specialist
Casper
Phone: 307.473.8108
ryan.radden@wyo.gov
Todd Stiles
Inspection Specialist
Cheyenne
Phone: 307.777.3354
todd.stiles@wyo.gov

Pete Valdon
Lead Inspector - Plant Industry Sundance
Phone: 307.290.2287
pete.valdon@wyo.gov

Jerry Johnson
Inspection Specialist
Cheyenne
Phone: 307-777-5680
jerald.johnson@wyo.gov

DUTY AREA MAPS CLICK HERE



 

Wyoming Department of Agriculture Social Media Links

Wyoming Department of Agriculture on Twitter         Wyoming Department of Agriculture on YouTube          Wyoming Department of Agriculture on Facebook

Wyoming Department of Agriculture